This functionality required Javascript.

6549 East 46th Street Unit #9, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
918-984-9820

Mosquito Joe OF TULSA METRO Reviews

659 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

No mosquitoes! We love it.

Becky B
Aug 15, 2018

I still have mosquitos but not as many. Deet is still required in the evening. Your crew left my east gate open and my dog got out. My neighbor brought her home.

Linda G
Aug 13, 2018

I’ve recommended you to several of our friends with pools. Justen Hulsey, Sara and Dave McCaslin, Kyle and Kylie Kusik. We love being able to enjoy our backyard and our dogs are extremely happy as well. Please apologize to your team for all the puppy poop. We got a new puppy and his tummy is still adjusting. ;)

Ashley M
Aug 13, 2018

This is our third summer using Mosquito Joe. Since our yard has been mosquito free, we can enjoy being outside again. We always get an email telling us when to expect the service. The technicians are friendly and professional.

Criss S
Aug 07, 2018

First time we had zero mosquitos. Second time rain day after and had some in the back. But WAY better than it has been.

Lynn W
Aug 04, 2018

Couldn't be happier work this service. Well worth every penny!! Not to sound cliche..but you really did make outside fun again!

Max M
Jul 31, 2018

We still seem to have problems with getting bit by mosquitoes, even just a couple days after you come to spray. They aren't as bad, but they are still there.

Brittany A
Jul 24, 2018

I wish I had used Mosquito Joe's a long time ago. Going outside in the summer was unbearable. If I went to get the mail, and stopped to pull a weed, the skeeters got me. If I watered my plants or picked a tomato from my garden, they got me. I have tried eating garlic, taking Brewer's yeast, washing with Caress soap, lighting Citronella candles, wearing coiled bracelets, emptying standing water, spritzing on various essential oils, all to no avail. A friend told me about MJ's and recommended them. They have come to spray twice and I'm very pleased with their service.

Sheri W
Jul 17, 2018

Mosquito Joe’s was recommended very highly by good friends I have known for a long time. So I trusted them, but was skeptical. There are 3 ponds that i can see from my back porch. I have been more than pleasantly surprised! I LOVE my back yard and the view, but rarely went out back because of the mosquito problem. I go outside several times a day now! For more than 5 minutes at a time! I can sit and relax without swatting and spraying myself! Thank you Mosquito Joe’s!

Susan R
Jul 17, 2018

The guys did a great job...

Janice S
Jul 17, 2018