6549 East 46th Street Unit #9, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
918-984-9820

Mosquito Joe OF TULSA METRO Reviews

566 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Love you guys!!! Year #2 and still super happy!!

Deborah H
May 24, 2018

We love this service! We have a mosquito free yard! The service providers are so nice, courteous and efficient!

Lori H
May 22, 2018

We love this service! We have a mosquito free yard! The service providers are so nice, courteous and efficient!

Lori H
May 22, 2018

We are still getting a few mosquitos when we sit on our balcony in the back yard.

Allen S
May 22, 2018

Reliable, nice people. Effective treatments.

Mike S
May 22, 2018

Last year was our first summer with Mosquito Joe's and we DID notice a good reduction of mosquitos after spraying. That's why we signed up for year 2!

Leslie N
May 18, 2018

Debbie and Sam offer top notch, personal service and the technicians are personable and efficient. This is a very customer-oriented team and that means a lot to me. And the product is tremendously effective! So, yes, of course. I recommend MJ to everyone!

Dub A
May 16, 2018

Responsive, fast, courteous...and...it works!!!

Ken S
May 11, 2018

Responsive, fast, courteous...and...it works!!!

Ken S
May 11, 2018

We used you last year and had no Mosquitos at our home or our Office Warehouse for which we were grateful. We have recommended you to others and will continue to do so.

Dunning P
Apr 24, 2018